People

Faculty


Krste Asanovic krste@Berkeley.EDU faculty Asanovic
Alessandro Chiesa alexch@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Chiesa
Ali Ghodsi alig@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Ghodsi
Kenneth Goldberg goldberg@berkeley.edu faculty Goldberg
Joseph Gonzalez jegonzal@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Gonzalez
Joe Hellerstein hellerstein@berkeley.edu faculty Hellerstein
Michael Jordan jordan@CS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Jordan
Anthony Joseph adj@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Joseph
Randy Katz randy@CS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Katz
Michael Mahoney mmahoney@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Mahoney
Raluca Ada Popa raluca@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Popa
Dawn Song dawnsong@gmail.com faculty song
Ion Stoica istoica@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Stoica

Graduate Students


Francois Belletti bellettif@gmail.com graduate-student Belletti
Tobias Boelter t.b@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Boelter
Joao Carreira joao@berkeley.edu graduate-student Carreira
Daniel Crankshaw crankshaw@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Crankshaw
Ankur Dave ankurd@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Dave
Ahmed El Alaoui elalaoui@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student El Alaoui
Sagar Karandikar sagark@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Karandikar
Anurag Khandelwal anuragk@berkeley.edu graduate-student Khandelwal
Martin Maas maas@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Maas
Horia Mania hmania@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Mania
Pratyush Mishra pratyushmishra@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Mishra
Alyssa Morrow akmorrow@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Morrow
Anand Padmanabha Iyer api@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Padmanabha Iyer
Xinghao Pan xinghao@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Pan
Nathan Pemberton nathanp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Pemberton
Devin Petersohn devin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Petersohn
Rishabh Poddar rishabhp@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Poddar
Qifan Pu qifan@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Pu
Johann Schleier-Smith jssmith@berkeley.edu graduate-student Schleier-Smith
Colin Schmidt colins@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Schmidt
Kalyanaraman Shankari shankari@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Shankari
Vikram Sreekanti vikrams@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Sreekanti
Nilesh Tripuraneni nilesh_tripuraneni@berkeley.edu graduate-student Tripuraneni
Shivaram Venkataraman shivaram@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Venkataraman
Guanhua Wang guanhua@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Stephanie Wang swang@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Xin Wang xinw@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wang
Michael Whittaker mjwhittaker@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Whittaker
Yifan Wu yifanwu@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wu
Larry Xu larry.xu@berkeley.edu graduate-student Xu
Wenting Zheng wzheng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zheng

Postdocs


Kimon Fountoulakis kfount@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Fountoulakis
Roy Fox royf@berkeley.edu postdoc Fox
Xin Jin xinjin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Jin
Eric Jonas jonas@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Jonas
Aaditya Ramdas aramdas@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Ramdas
Julian Shun jshun@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Shun
Alexey Tumanov atumanov@cs.berkeley.edu postdoc Tumanov
Matthias Vallentin matthias@berkeley.edu postdoc Vallentin
Rashmi Vinayak rashmikv@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Vinayak
Lisa Wu lisakwu@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Wu

Staff


Kattt Atchley atchley@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Atchley
Carlyn Chinen cchinen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Chinen
Taner Dagdelen tkdagdelen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Dagdelen
Michaela Iglesia migle@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Iglesia
Shane Knapp sknapp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Knapp
Jey Kottalam jey@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kottalam
Jon Kuroda jkuroda@CS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kuroda
Christian Legg christian.legg@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Legg
Samyak Parajuli samyak@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Parajuli
Boban Zarkovich boban@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Zarkovich

Undergraduate Students


Richard Liaw rliaw@berkeley.edu undergraduate Liaw
Yujia (Yika) Luo yujialuo@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Luo
Zizheng Tai zizheng@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Tai