People

Core Faculty

Affiliated Faculty


Krste Asanovic krste@Berkeley.EDU affiliated Asanovic
Alvin Cheung akcheung@eecs.berkeley.edu affiliated Cheung
Alessandro Chiesa alexch@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Chiesa
David Culler culler@cs.berkeley.edu affiliated Culler
Ali Ghodsi alig@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Ghodsi
Kenneth Goldberg goldberg@berkeley.edu affiliated Goldberg
Anthony Joseph adj@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Joseph
Michael Mahoney mmahoney@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Mahoney
Aditya Parameswaran adityagp@eecs.berkeley.edu affiliated Parameswaran
Koushik Sen ksen@eecs.berkeley.edu affiliated Sen
Dawn Song dawnsong@gmail.com affiliated song

Graduate Students


Abdus Salam Azad azadsalam@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Azad
Rohan Bavishi rbavishi@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Bavishi
Romil Bhardwaj romilb@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Bhardwaj
David Biancolin biancolin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Biancolin
Akosua Busia akosua@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Busia
Joao Carreira joao@berkeley.edu graduate-student Carreira
Libo Chen philipchen@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Chen
Weikeng Chen weikeng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Chen
Daniel Crankshaw crankshaw@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Crankshaw
Ankur Dave ankurd@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Dave
Huseyin Melih Elibol elibol@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Elibol
Gabe Fierro gtfierro@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Fierro
Rolando Garcia rogarcia@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Garcia
Wenshuo Guo wguo@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Guo
Yuncong Hu yhu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Hu
Paras Jain paras@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Jain
Samvit Jain samvit@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Jain
Sukrit Kalra sukrit.kalra@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kalra
Amog Kamsetty amogkamsetty@berkeley.edu graduate-student Kamsetty
Sagar Karandikar sagark@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Karandikar
Anurag Khandelwal anuragk@berkeley.edu graduate-student Khandelwal
Jack Kolb jkolb@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kolb
Sam Kumar samkumar@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kumar
Dayeol Lee dayeol@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lee
Doris Jung-Lin Lee dorislee@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lee
Caroline Lemieux clemieux@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lemieux
Chester Leung chester@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Leung
Eric Liang ekhliang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Liang
Richard Liaw rliaw@berkeley.edu graduate-student Liaw
Charles Lin charles.lin@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lin
Lydia Liu lydiatliu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Liu
Yujia (Yika) Luo yujialuo@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Luo
Horia Mania hmania@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Mania
Pratyush Mishra pratyushmishra@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Mishra
Philipp Moritz pcmoritz@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Moritz
Alyssa Morrow akmorrow@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Morrow
Robert Nishihara rkn@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Nishihara
Anand Padmanabha Iyer api@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Padmanabha Iyer
Shishir Patil shishirpatil@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Patil
Nathan Pemberton nathanp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Pemberton
Devin Petersohn devin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Petersohn
Rishabh Poddar rishabhp@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Poddar
Qifan Pu qifan@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Pu
Daniel Rothchild drothchild@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Rothchild
Johann Schleier-Smith jssmith@berkeley.edu graduate-student Schleier-Smith
Colin Schmidt colins@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Schmidt
Eyal Sela ges@berkeley.edu graduate-student Sela
K. Shankari shankari@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Shankari
Jeongseok Son json@berkeley.edu graduate-student Son
Vikram Sreekanti vikrams@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Sreekanti
Victor Sun victorsun@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Sun
Nilesh Tripuraneni nilesh_tripuraneni@berkeley.edu graduate-student Tripuraneni
Alvin Wan alvinwan@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wan
Guanhua Wang guanhua@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Lun Wang wanglun@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Stephanie Wang swang@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Xin Wang xinw@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wang
Jean-Luc Watson jlwatson@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Watson
Michael Whittaker mjwhittaker@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Whittaker
Chenggang Wu cgwu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wu
Yifan Wu yifanwu@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wu
Tiancheng Xie tianc.x@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Xie
Doris Xin dorx@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Xin
Zongheng Yang zongheng@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Yang
Zhewei Yao zheweiy@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Yao
Abdullah Younis edyounis@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Younis
Jiaheng Zhang jiaheng_zhang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zhang
Tianjun Zhang tianjunz@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zhang
Wenting Zheng wzheng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zheng
Tijana Zrnic tijana@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zrnic

Visiting Researchers


Edmon Begoli ebegoli@eecs.berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Begoli
Cathryn Carson clcarson@EECS.Berkeley.EDU visiting-researcher Carson
Taner Dagdelen tkdagdelen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU visiting-researcher Dagdelen
Eunji Jeong ejjeong@snu.ac.kr visiting-researcher Jeong
Meredith Lee mmlee@berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Lee
Nathaniel Parke nathaniel@eecs.berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Parke
Taylor Sittler taylorsittler@gmail.com visiting-researcher Sittler
Geoff Tison geoff.tison@eecs.berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Tison

Postdocs


Moustafa AbdelBaky moustafa@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc AbdelBaky
Elynn Chen elynn.chen@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Chen
N. Benjamin Erichson erichson@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Erichson
Jose Faleiro jose.faleiro@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Faleiro
Amir Gholaminejad amirgh@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Gholaminejad
Ionel Gog ionel@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Gog
Nhat Ho minhnhat@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Ho
Kirthevasan Kandasamy kandasamy@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Kandasamy
Hyung-Sin Kim hs.kim@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Kim
Yian Ma yianma@berkeley.edu postdoc Ma
Michael Muehlebach michaelm@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Muehlebach
Kai Rothauge rothauge@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Rothauge
Lisa Wu lisakwu@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Wu
Fisher Yu fy@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Yu
Hong Zhang hongz@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Zhang

Staff


Kattt Atchley atchley@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Atchley
Albert Goto goto@cs.berkeley.edu staff Goto
Michael Heuer mheuer@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Heuer
Shane Knapp sknapp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Knapp
Jon Kuroda jkuroda@CS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kuroda
David Schonenberg schonenberg@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Schonenberg
Jae Tabuada jae.tabuada@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Tabuada
Boban Zarkovich boban@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Zarkovich

Undergraduate Students


Rehan Durrani rdurrani@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Durrani
John Hughes jwhughes@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Hughes
Shrishti (Sona) Jeswani sona.jeswani@berkeley.edu undergraduate Jeswani
Daniel Lengyel daniel.lengyel@berkeley.edu undergraduate Lengyel
Eric Chang-Sun Liu rickchang@berkeley.edu undergraduate Liu
Simon Mo xmo@berkeley.edu undergraduate Mo
Samyak Parajuli samyak@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Parajuli
Malhar Patel malhar@berkeley.edu undergraduate Patel
Omkar Salpekar omkar@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Salpekar
Peter Schafhalter pschafhalter@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Schafhalter
Nikita Vemuri nikitavemuri@berkeley.edu undergraduate Vemuri