People

Core Faculty

Affiliated Faculty


Krste Asanovic krste@Berkeley.EDU affiliated Asanovic
Alessandro Chiesa alexch@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Chiesa
David Culler culler@cs.berkeley.edu affiliated Culler
Ali Ghodsi alig@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Ghodsi
Kenneth Goldberg goldberg@berkeley.edu affiliated Goldberg
Anthony Joseph adj@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Joseph
Michael Mahoney mmahoney@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Mahoney
Koushik Sen ksen@eecs.berkeley.edu affiliated Sen
Dawn Song dawnsong@gmail.com affiliated song

Graduate Students


Michael Andersen m.andersen@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Andersen
Rohan Bavishi rbavishi@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Bavishi
Romil Bhardwaj romilb@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Bhardwaj
Akosua Busia akosua@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Busia
Joao Carreira joao@berkeley.edu graduate-student Carreira
Weikeng Chen weikeng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Chen
Daniel Crankshaw crankshaw@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Crankshaw
Ankur Dave ankurd@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Dave
Huseyin Melih Elibol elibol@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Elibol
Gabe Fierro gtfierro@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Fierro
Rolando Garcia rogarcia@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Garcia
Wenshuo Guo wguo@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Guo
Yuncong Hu yhu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Hu
Samvit Jain samvit@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Jain
Sukrit Kalra sukrit.kalra@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kalra
Sagar Karandikar sagark@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Karandikar
Anurag Khandelwal anuragk@berkeley.edu graduate-student Khandelwal
Jack Kolb jkolb@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kolb
Sam Kumar samkumar@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kumar
Dayeol Lee dayeol@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lee
Caroline Lemieux clemieux@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lemieux
Eric Liang ekhliang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Liang
Richard Liaw rliaw@berkeley.edu graduate-student Liaw
Lydia Liu lydiatliu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Liu
Horia Mania hmania@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Mania
Pratyush Mishra pratyushmishra@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Mishra
Philipp Moritz pcmoritz@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Moritz
Alyssa Morrow akmorrow@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Morrow
Robert Nishihara rkn@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Nishihara
Anand Padmanabha Iyer api@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Padmanabha Iyer
Nathan Pemberton nathanp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Pemberton
Devin Petersohn devin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Petersohn
Rishabh Poddar rishabhp@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Poddar
Qifan Pu qifan@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Pu
Johann Schleier-Smith jssmith@berkeley.edu graduate-student Schleier-Smith
Colin Schmidt colins@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Schmidt
Eyal Sela ges@berkeley.edu graduate-student Sela
K. Shankari shankari@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Shankari
Jeongseok Son json@berkeley.edu graduate-student Son
Vikram Sreekanti vikrams@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Sreekanti
Nilesh Tripuraneni nilesh_tripuraneni@berkeley.edu graduate-student Tripuraneni
Guanhua Wang guanhua@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Stephanie Wang swang@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Xin Wang xinw@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wang
Jean-Luc Watson jlwatson@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Watson
Michael Whittaker mjwhittaker@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Whittaker
Chenggang Wu cgwu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wu
Yifan Wu yifanwu@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wu
Zongheng Yang zongheng@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Yang
Tianjun Zhang tianjunz@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zhang
Wenting Zheng wzheng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zheng
Tijana Zrnic tijana@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zrnic

Visiting Researchers


Cathryn Carson clcarson@EECS.Berkeley.EDU visiting-researcher Carson
Taner Dagdelen tkdagdelen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU visiting-researcher Dagdelen
Meredith Lee mmlee@berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Lee
Nathaniel Parke nathaniel@eecs.berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Parke

Postdocs


Moustafa AbdelBaky moustafa@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc AbdelBaky
Raymond Cheng ryscheng@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Cheng
Nicolas Flammarion flammarion@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Flammarion
Roy Fox royf@berkeley.edu postdoc Fox
Ionel Gog ionel@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Gog
Nhat Ho minhnhat@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Ho
Eric Jonas jonas@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Jonas
Hyung-Sin Kim hs.kim@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Kim
Yian Ma yianma@berkeley.edu postdoc Ma
Michael Muehlebach michaelm@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Muehlebach
Joseph Near jnear@berkeley.edu postdoc Near
Kai Rothauge rothauge@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Rothauge
Chia-Che Tsai chiache@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Tsai
Alexey Tumanov atumanov@cs.berkeley.edu postdoc Tumanov
Lisa Wu lisakwu@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Wu

Staff


Kattt Atchley atchley@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Atchley
Albert Goto goto@cs.berkeley.edu staff Goto
Michael Heuer mheuer@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Heuer
Shane Knapp sknapp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Knapp
Jey Kottalam jey@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kottalam
Jon Kuroda jkuroda@CS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kuroda
David Schonenberg schonenberg@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Schonenberg
Jae Tabuada jae.tabuada@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Tabuada
Boban Zarkovich boban@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Zarkovich
Freya Zhu freya@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Zhu

Undergraduate Students


Rehan Durrani rdurrani@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Durrani
John Hughes jwhughes@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Hughes
Shrishti (Sona) Jeswani sona.jeswani@berkeley.edu undergraduate Jeswani
Daniel Lengyel daniel.lengyel@berkeley.edu undergraduate Lengyel
Eric Chang-Sun Liu rickchang@berkeley.edu undergraduate Liu
Yujia (Yika) Luo yujialuo@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Luo
Samyak Parajuli samyak@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Parajuli
Malhar Patel malhar@berkeley.edu undergraduate Patel
Omkar Salpekar omkar@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Salpekar
Peter Schafhalter pschafhalter@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Schafhalter
Nikita Vemuri nikitavemuri@berkeley.edu undergraduate Vemuri