People

Core Faculty

Affiliated Faculty


Krste Asanovic krste@Berkeley.EDU affiliated Asanovic
Alessandro Chiesa alexch@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Chiesa
David Culler culler@eecs.berkeley.edu affiliated Culler
Ali Ghodsi alig@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Ghodsi
Kenneth Goldberg goldberg@berkeley.edu affiliated Goldberg
Anthony Joseph adj@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Joseph
Michael Mahoney mmahoney@EECS.Berkeley.EDU affiliated Mahoney
Dawn Song dawnsong@gmail.com affiliated song

Graduate Students


Michael Andersen m.andersen@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Andersen
Francois Belletti bellettif@gmail.com graduate-student Belletti
Joao Carreira joao@berkeley.edu graduate-student Carreira
Weikeng Chen weikeng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Chen
Daniel Crankshaw crankshaw@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Crankshaw
Ankur Dave ankurd@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Dave
Ahmed El Alaoui elalaoui@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student El Alaoui
Gabe Fierro gtfierro@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Fierro
Rolando Garcia rogarcia@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Garcia
Sagar Karandikar sagark@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Karandikar
Anurag Khandelwal anuragk@berkeley.edu graduate-student Khandelwal
Richard Liaw rliaw@berkeley.edu graduate-student Liaw
Martin Maas maas@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Maas
Horia Mania hmania@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Mania
Pratyush Mishra pratyushmishra@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Mishra
Alyssa Morrow akmorrow@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Morrow
Anand Padmanabha Iyer api@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Padmanabha Iyer
Nathan Pemberton nathanp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Pemberton
Devin Petersohn devin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Petersohn
Rishabh Poddar rishabhp@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Poddar
Qifan Pu qifan@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Pu
Johann Schleier-Smith jssmith@berkeley.edu graduate-student Schleier-Smith
Colin Schmidt colins@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Schmidt
K. Shankari shankari@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Shankari
Jeongseok Son json@berkeley.edu graduate-student Son
Vikram Sreekanti vikrams@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Sreekanti
Nilesh Tripuraneni nilesh_tripuraneni@berkeley.edu graduate-student Tripuraneni
Guanhua Wang guanhua@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Stephanie Wang swang@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wang
Xin Wang xinw@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wang
Michael Whittaker mjwhittaker@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Whittaker
Chenggang Wu cgwu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Wu
Yifan Wu yifanwu@Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Wu
Larry Xu larry.xu@berkeley.edu graduate-student Xu
Neeraja Yadwadkar neerajay@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Yadwadkar
Zongheng Yang zongheng@cs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Yang
Wenting Zheng wzheng@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zheng

Visiting Researchers


Cathryn Carson clcarson@EECS.Berkeley.EDU visiting-researcher Carson
Meredith Lee mmlee@berkeley.edu visiting-researcher Lee

Postdocs


Kimon Fountoulakis kfount@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Fountoulakis
Roy Fox royf@berkeley.edu postdoc Fox
Nhat Ho minhnhat@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Ho
Xin Jin xinjin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Jin
Eric Jonas jonas@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Jonas
Yian Ma yianma@berkeley.edu postdoc Ma
Aaditya Ramdas aramdas@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Ramdas
Julian Shun jshun@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Shun
Chia-Che Tsai chiache@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Tsai
Alexey Tumanov atumanov@cs.berkeley.edu postdoc Tumanov
Matthias Vallentin matthias@berkeley.edu postdoc Vallentin
Rashmi Vinayak rashmikv@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Vinayak
Shusen Wang shusen@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Wang
Lisa Wu lisakwu@EECS.Berkeley.EDU postdoc Wu

Staff


Kattt Atchley atchley@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Atchley
Carlyn Chinen cchinen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Chinen
Taner Dagdelen tkdagdelen@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Dagdelen
Angie Goodwin angiem@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Goodwin
Michaela Iglesia migle@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Iglesia
Shane Knapp sknapp@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Knapp
Jey Kottalam jey@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kottalam
Jon Kuroda jkuroda@CS.Berkeley.EDU staff Kuroda
Samyak Parajuli samyak@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Parajuli
Boban Zarkovich boban@EECS.Berkeley.EDU staff Zarkovich

Undergraduate Students


Yujia (Yika) Luo yujialuo@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Luo
Zizheng Tai zizheng@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Tai